Made up of east-west Confederation Line, which is being built, and north-south Trillium Line (an existing Line), the complete O-Train system will span nearly 64 kilometres and include 41 stations.

Click on the areas of the map below to find out more about the individual extensions of Confederation Line West, Confederation Line East and Trillium Line South. The City of Ottawa also has an interactive map that allows you explore the Stage 2 alignment. It can be accessed by following these steps:

  1. Copy + Paste the following link into a new browser: http://maps.ottawa.ca/geoottawa/
  2. When open, select “More layers” on the top right corner.
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the pop up window.
  4. Select  “Rail Implementation Office”.


view Trillium Line South map view Confederation Line East map view Confederation Line West map

Stage 2 Light Rail Transit Map